Testimonials

See what our past customers have to say about our work.

EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
sheron austin
sheron austin
2020-10-20
I started my journey of looking for a roofer to replace my roof months ago, but I must say that I knew that I had found the roofing company that I was searching for when Scott with SquareOne Exteriors came out to look at my roof. Scott was professional, knowledgeable and personable, He went above and beyond the call of duty prior to getting the job to do my roof by tarping the roof for me at a moments notice prior to a storm that we were expecting. He even took the time to go next door and help my neighbor with a minor repair that she needed. Scott has been great to work with, his pricing is fair and his roofing crew did a quality job! I highly recommended them.
Read more
Brittany Lecointe
Brittany Lecointe
2020-10-11
Scott was so great with explaining everything I would need for my roof and was a pleasure to work with!
Read more
Paul Canup
Paul Canup
2020-04-28
Paul Canup Scott was fantastic and did a great job on my roof. He inspected my roof and advised me that I needed a new roof. The insurance man agreed he was right. The quality and time he spent on my roof was wonderful. His care was as if it was his roof he was working on. I would recommend Scott’s work to anyone and say that you won’t go wrong.
Read more
cclippard90
cclippard90
2019-11-26
The SquareOne Exteriors team was amazing to work with. Scott was very informative about our options. He was easily accessible and followed up on all of our questions and concerns. The team was prompt at replacing our roof and kept a very neat job site! We were pleased with our experience and would highly recommend!
Read more
Wendy Allen
Wendy Allen
2019-10-17
Scott and his team did an excellent job on our roof and gutters. They addressed all of our issues and repairs. Scott was on site overseeing the project and the job was completed in a timely manner. SquareOne Exteriors treated our house like it was their own. Customer service like this is hard to find and our new roof looks amazing! I would recommend SquareOne Exteriors to anyone needing a new roof or repairs.
Read more
Leslee Helen
Leslee Helen
2019-02-19
One of the easiest processes I've ever gone through when it comes to home repair. No struggling to talk to someone or get a representative on the phone - Scott and his team were courteous, prompt, accessible, and kind. Not to mention we were extremely pleased with the completed work! I highly recommend SOE to anyone in need of exterior home repair and hope that more people discover this company and their amazing team.
Read more
L. D. Bennett, Ph.D.
L. D. Bennett, Ph.D.
2019-02-02
Carolyn
Carolyn
2019-01-07
Had delays in starting time due to weather and holiday. But I was very satisfied once my roof was completed. Excellent job. Great company
Read more
Karen Bolitho
Karen Bolitho
2019-01-06
They did a great and complete job in a in an immediate need. Basically took half a roof off and put it back on in a day no more leaks. It looks great. Thanks again Square One Team .
Read more
Melissa Goodman
Melissa Goodman
2018-10-17

Get a FREE Inspection

We accept insurance and offer financing options. Contact us, and our roofing specialists will promptly get back to you.

5.0 out of 5

Out of 16 Reviews

Fill out my online form.

View Our Past Projects

View Our Past Projects


View some of our past projects to get an idea of our team's unmatched expertise in roofing replacement, installation, and hail, wind storm, and hurricane damage repair services.

Top-Rated Roofing Services

Top-Rated Roofing Services

Get a Roof Replacement Inspection from an Insurance Claim Specialist

We specialize in roof replacements for hail, wind storm, and hurricane damage.

5.0 out of 5

Out of 16 Reviews